Kiltha Óg

Welcome to Kiltha Óg GAA Club


Latest Club News


Thursday, July 21, 2016 - Raffle Prize Winners 2016
Tuesday, July 05, 2016 - U10 League Schedule
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - Under 14's win County Final

Upcoming Fixtures


TeamCompetition   DateTimeVenue
U/14 HurlingLeague Kiltha Og VCarrigtwohill Sat 03 September 20163-00 pmKiltha Og
U/14 HurlingC 3 League Kiltha Og VValley Rovers Sun 04 September 20163-00 pmKiltha Og
U/15 FootballLeague Kiltha Og VMidleton Sat 10 September 20163-00 pmMidleton
U/15 HurlingChampionship Kiltha Og VMallow Sat 24 September 201600T.B.C
U/15 FootballPremier 2 Championship Kiltha Og VMallow Sat 15 October 201600T.B.C

Recent Results


TeamCompetitionDate      
U/15 HurlingLeague Mon 22 August 2016Kiltha Og V Erin's OwnView Match Report
U/14 HurlingC 3 League Sun 21 August 2016Kiltha Og  V Ballincollig View Match Report
U/12 FootballA LeagueSat 20 August 2016Kiltha Og V Courcey RoversView Match Report
U/14 HurlingLeague Sat 20 August 2016Kiltha Og  V Blarney View Match Report
U/15 HurlingP 2 A League Wed 17 August 2016Kiltha Og  V Eire Og View Match Report
U/18 FootballChampionship 2nd RoundWed 17 August 2016Kiltha Og2-20V0-7Whitechurch View Match Report
U/14 HurlingC 3 League Sun 14 August 2016Kiltha Og  V Sarsfields View Match Report
U/15 HurlingP 2 A League Sun 14 August 2016Kiltha Og  V Carrigtwohill View Match Report
U/12 FootballA LeagueSat 13 August 2016Kiltha Og V BlarneyView Match Report
U/14 HurlingLeague Fri 12 August 2016Kiltha Og  V Ballygarvan View Match Report
U/13 HurlingP 2 League Sat 30 July 2016Kiltha Og  V Killeagh Itas View Match Report
U/13 HurlingP 2 League Sat 30 July 2016Kiltha Og  V Killeagh Itas View Match Report
U/18 FootballEastern Championship Wed 27 July 2016Kiltha Og0-15V2-8St CatherinesView Match Report